The Student News Site of Neuqua Valley High School

Neuqua inducts four alumni to Athletic Hall of Fame

On Sept. 24, 2021, four Neuqua Valley alumni were inducted into the Neuqua Valley High School Athletic Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame Committee recognizes individuals who have brought pride and distinction to the Neuqua community, whether they are players, coaches, administrators or active supporters. The 2021 inaugural class consisted of Matt Collum (Class of 2004), Paige Stevens (Class of 2008), Jake Bender (Class of 2012) and Joey Rhattigan (Class of 2013)—all students who dedicated themselves to the Athletic program during their time at Neuqua. 

Matt Collum, Wrestling (Class of 2004)
Paige Stevens, Volleyball (Class of 2008)
Jake Bender, Track and Field (Class of 2012)
Joey Rhattigan, Football (Class of 2013)

The Echo • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to The Echo
Our Goal